A “Small” Project for the New Year..

Posted: December 20, 2010 in Just Me
Tags: , ,

I couldn’t help myself Ok, well I could, but hell! where’s the fun in that?

Actually I had wanted one of these for more than a short while, I had seen them about, and saw them at Barber Vintage days earlier this year, but they were never sold here in the UK. and then this one pops up on e-bay, so I made an offer, and now own a 1967 Honda Trail CT90, as can be seen it needs a little work, but with any luck it should turn into a fun little project, so watch this space.

Honda Trail CT90

Leave a Reply

