Clip on’s, and Rear sets….

Posted: March 19, 2011 in Just Me
Tags: , , , ,

Having sold my Z1000, I then moved on the little Honda CT90 too, so the garage was looking a little empty, so I thought I would put something new in there. When I say new, I don’t mean brand spanking shiney new, what I mean is new to me, and new in direction too.

So I bought that Norton Cafe Racer I saw the other day, I contacted the owner and managed to fix a deal on the bike that sorted us both, so as of Thursday night, it now sits next to the BSA Thundebolt in my lock-up.

1956 Dominator, Cafe Racer

It is a little rough around the edges, and the paint is too loud, but it has that real old school 60’s vibe going on..

Cafe society

Comments
  1. Iain says:

    Nice one Kev, Are you just going to run it as it is for now?
    So what bike are you taking to the Kawa Day at the Ace???

Leave a Reply

