40 Years of the Kawasaki Z1

Posted: August 1, 2011 in Just Me

Now I am a confirmed Kawasaki Z1 nut, I love the things in all their forms, from the iconic Z1 right through to the Z1100-R Lawson. And I have had a few myself, so there is no way I am not going to be in Germany for the anniversary bash next year….

40 Years of Perfection

But what shall I be riding that is the thing, because as of this moment I don’t own a Zed of any flavour! Something that will have to change and soon!

Comments
  1. Iain says:

    Kev, I’ll be heading over along with Jac, were going over for a fortnight, with the Rally in the middle. Not sure which Zed I’ll be taking, although it would be good to go on the Z1/Z1A bitsa. Its know less than 50 weeks away 😎

Leave a Reply

