I Have A Dream…

Posted: October 26, 2011 in Just Me
Tags: , , , ,

I n the words of Martin Luther King, “I have a dream” and although it may not be as grand a dream as his, it is still a dream.  And my dream is American “Flatheads”,  either an Indian of some description, probably a 741 Scout, or a Harley WLA, but one of these days when funds allow, I shall have a US flathead V-twin.

Indian 741

So in this post I shall put a few Indian pictures I have taken over the last couple of years, and my next post shall be Harleys WL series flathead.

Indian Tank

Nice unrestroed Indian tank.

Old Indians

 

I am sure I have some more pictures here somewhere, I will have a look and post some more later..

 

Comments
  1. Iain says:

    I too have a “wanting” for an old American V twin, which one day might happen…..

    Heres some photos I took at the Indian Rally in 09 http://s21.photobucket.com/albums/b297/Haggi/Indian%20Rally/

    cheers

Leave a Reply

