Menani Rear Sets and Eddie Dow

Posted: October 30, 2011 in Just Me
Tags: , , , , ,

I have decided to have a little clear out of parts from my garage, I am drowning under obscure bits and pieces of various motorcycles. Two of the parts I am putting up on eBay, are some rear sets, that I have collected over time, one set, a rare Menani racing set for the Kawasaki Z1-r, the other is an old cafe race set by Eddie Dow, the custom cafe racer parts maker from back in  the day.

Kawasaki Menani Rear sets

I must look through my pictures, as I am sure I have some other Eddie Dow stuff recorded there somewhere.

Eddie Dow, Norton Rear Sets.

 

Comments
  1. elaine holden says:

    hi do you know of anyone selling eddie dow 8 inch twin leading shoe brake plate for bsa willing to pay good money for it thanks elaine

Leave a Reply

