October at Kempton…

Posted: October 27, 2012 in Just Me
Tags: , , , , ,

I have not posted much of late,  I had a bad cold which kept me from work, the weather has been bad, and now winter is drawing in, in fact summertime ends tonight, and the clocks go back,  and if that wasn’t bad enough, it snowed here in the UK today, snow in October, what is that all about? at least it never settled, but it left us with a very cold north wind for the day.

Clubman

BSA RGS Replica

I had a bit of luck while looking around, I came across a side stand for my Norton project, these are real hard to find, and this one should clean up just fine.

Norton Sidestand

Leave a Reply

