Some More Small Italian Motorcycles…

Posted: March 23, 2013 in Just Me
Tags: , , , ,

Well it was a wild, wet and windy day for the Kempton autojumble, a huge change on this time last year when we were all walking around in t-shirts. I had a good day, as I managed to find some nice parts for the Norton project, I also collected my rebuilt rear wheel for the Norton too. But back to this post, once more at Kempton, there were a couple of nice small Italian motorcycles there, and if I had the funds available, I would have liked to have bought the Moto Guzzi 125, below.

 

Moto Guzzi Stornelo

Moto Guzzi Stornelo

And how could you not love to own this small Ducati, it would make a great pit bike.

Ducati 50cc

Ducati 50cc

Ducati

Ducati

Leave a Reply

