A Little Rambling Post…. John Bull, & BSA Bantams..

Posted: April 12, 2013 in Just Me
Tags: , , , ,

I have now booked myself in for the John Bull Rally over in Belgium at the end of the month, hopefully I will be on my Moto Guzzi, but if not it will be with my trusty old R80st. So if you see an old guy with a shaved head, and a camera glued to his hand, that will be me,  so stop me and say hello.

John Bull Rally, details can be found here…..  https://backstreetthunder.wordpress.com/tag/john-bull-rally/

I always have a camera with me, I never leave home without it, so I always have some odd pictures kicking about the hard drive of my PC, nothing fancy, just shots I take as and when I get the chance.  But the thing is, I always intend to use the pictures, but as I take so many, they soon start to add up, and often get forgotten about. Such is the case with these next few…

BSA Bantams

BSA Bantams

Bantam

Bantam

BSA Bantam

BSA Bantam

Leave a Reply

