I Passed By Jack’s…

Posted: May 5, 2013 in Just Me
Tags: , , , ,

Wednesday just gone I got a call to a job just along the road from Jack’s, so I called in for a tea, and to grab a couple of pictures.

Velocette

Velocette

Norton Engine

Norton Engine

Now tell me this, what poseses a man to make his bike this shiney, it just shows what a long winter will do to a person, he must have gone stir crazy! But fear not, I promise you this, my Norton will never be this clean, good grief I would be embarrassed to go out on a bike like that

More pictures here…  http://kevindean.zenfolio.com/p221103632

Comments
  1. Iain says:

    Enjoying your photos Kev

Leave a Reply

