Saturday and Sunday…

Posted: August 12, 2013 in Just Me
Tags: , , , , ,

I had to work over the weekend, but that didn’t mean I could not find some bikes.

So Saturday I was out most of the day, a trip to Brighton, for work, and then I thought I would call in at Mick’s place on the way home, just to see what was hanging about the Yard…

Norton 500

Norton 500

Manx and Riley

Manx and Riley

Garage Queens

Garage Queens

NorField Cafe Racer

NorField Cafe Racer

And then on Sunday I took a drive over to Popham airfield to get my pass for next weeks motorcycle show,  I am glad I did, as there were a couple of nice bikes, there, and a few De Havilland Bi-Planes..

Matchless

Matchless

De Havilland

De Havilland

Bi Plane

Bi Plane

Leave a Reply

