International V-Twin Rally…

Posted: August 22, 2013 in Just Me
Tags: , , ,

So Come the morning, I ride. Where you ask, well South of course, where else would you ride for the weekend?

The camping gear is ready, I have a day off work, and the weekend is a long one, as it is our late summer break or August bank holiday, where the powers that be, give us Monday off as well.  But where am I headed I hear you cry, in the combined tortured voices of people who have to work and not ride.

I now have my Guzzi at a stage where I feel I am able trust it for its first camping trip, it did well last weekend with the trip to Popham, so this weekend we shall try a little further, and a trip to the New Forest down in Hampshire, and a camp at the 37th International V-Twin Rally.  So come the morning , I ride.

Ambassador

Ambassador

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

