My Norton Clubman..

Posted: November 10, 2013 in Just Me
Tags: , , , , , ,

So where was I? due to being a little under the weather of late, I have been unable to wave a spanner in any semblance of anger, so things down in the lock-up have all got a little dusty, not helped by the strong winds we have endured recently.

But that being said, a little work has progressed on my Norton Clubman project, as you will see from the pictures below. overall I am really happy with how it is all progressing, sure I see things that I would change if I were doing it again, the front brake scoop is not quite how I would have liked it, but for a first go at this type of thing I am happy.

The fuel tank looks like it is white, but that is just where the sun was reflecting off of the aluminium.

My Norton Clubman

My Norton Clubman

My Norton

My Norton

Up on wheels

Up on wheels

Making Progress

Making Progress

Comments
  1. paul trw says:

    looking good Kevin, will have to fire up the firebird and come down and have better look,

Leave a Reply

