As Winter closes in…

Posted: November 24, 2014 in Just Me
Tags: , , , , ,

As winter closes in, and the end of the year appears on the horizon, I still have a couple of events to attend, and I also have lots to do with my bikes. I have had the paint set back for my Commando, and wow what a job the guys at Revolution did for me, stunning.

Metalflake Orange

Metalflake Orange

Since my return from the USA, I have been to another Kempton Jumble, these really are a great day out, so if you get the chance, you really should try to make one (The next EGP Jumble is on December 6th – here is a link to the 2015 dates too… http://www.egp-enterprises.co.uk/calendar.html )

Kempton..

Norvin

Norvin

more pictures from Kempton can be seen in the slideshow here…

http://kevindean.zenfolio.com/p789902386/slideshow

Next up is another bike to my small collection, finally after looking for nearly two years, I have managed to find a nice mid 70’s AMF Harley shovelhead, although I do need to spend some time getting rid of all the chrome  bling that has been added???

1975 AMF Harley Shovelhead

1975 AMF Harley Shovelhead

Leave a Reply

