A “Cool” Day…

Posted: April 30, 2015 in Just Me
Tags: , , , ,

It was a cool day today, both the weather, and the way things panned out…
So this morning I went to renew my road fund licence for the Harley, so I popped into my local post office to do this, well right next door was a charity shop, and in the widow was a book I could not refuse, especially for £2.45

Moss, Charity Shop Bargain.

Moss, Charity Shop Bargain.

Next on my way back to the Barge I called in to see my mate Terry, the Vincent man, and look what I got from him…

John Tickle Brackets.

John Tickle Brackets.

Mudguard Brackets.

Mudguard Brackets.

Lastly my Chevy has been in for paint…

Chevy Paint

Chevy Paint

Pin striping.

Pin striping.

Leave a Reply

