I love Weekends….

Posted: August 9, 2015 in Just Me
Tags: , , , , ,

And this one was no exception…

I got to ride two of my Harley’s on Saturday, and then Sunday saw me out on my Norton Commando. But first I had to empty the sump of oil from where it had been stood idle for so long, then I fitted a new battery, and we were good to go.

Saturday…

Coffee on the Shovel

Coffee on the Shovel

Harley WL 1951

Harley WL 1951

Sunday…

750 Commando

750 Commando

The Best of British, Norton and Landrover, at Caversham.

The Best of British, Norton and Landrover, at Caversham.

Comments
  1. paul trw says:

    the norton looks great kevin, sorry missed you yesterday went over to Newbury show, some great pick ups there to drool over

Leave a Reply

