It’s A Shocker I tell Ya!

Posted: June 15, 2016 in Just Me
Tags: , , , , ,

I just bought new shocks for the Guzzi Eldo, I decided to use YSS again after having a good experience with the one I fitted to my old BMW R80st. I also decided to trust Bike Revival again to supply the new shocks as they were very good to deal with last time, and this time again they never disappointed, great service and good communication.

http://www.bike-revival.co.uk

YSS-Guzzi

New YSS Guzzi Shock’s

Leave a Reply

